Portland Location
P.O.Box 27
37 Indian Hill Ave.
Portland CT. 06480
Phone# 860-342-1196
Fax# 860-342-0462
Email: info@petzolds.com
Norwalk Location:
Norwalk Cove Marina
48 Calf Pasture Beach Road
East Norwalk CT 06855
Phone# 203-838-4523
Fax# 203-838-4532
Email: diana@petzolds.com
Rhode Island Location:
Point Judith Marina
392D Gooseberry Road
Wakefield, RI 02879
Phone# 401-846-8484
Email: joe@petzolds.com
Call us for hours of operation: 860-342-1196
Directions: Portland
Directions: Norwalk
Directions: Rhode Island
Ken-contact
Robert Petzold
President
bob@petzolds.com
bob-contact
Ken Petzold
Vice President & Sales Manager
ken@petzolds.com
Troy Busch
Yacht Broker
troy@petzolds.com
Diana-McCabe
Diana McCabe
Managing Broker – Norwalk
diana@petzolds.com
jeff-Scanlan
Jeff Scanlan
Yacht Broker – Norwalk
jeff@petzolds.com
Joe Nadeau
Managing Broker – Rhode Island
joe@petzolds.com
Tracy Raicik
Service Coordinator
tracy@petzolds.com
Neil Weisenberg
Ships Store
store@petzolds.com
Jean Cassella
Canvas Shop Manager
canvas@petzolds.com
heather
Heather Petzold
Marketing Specialist
heather@petzolds.com
For General Info Please email: info@petzolds.com

Petzold's Marine Center Portland CT. ©2011 All Rights Reserved. Sitemap

Website Design by Lighthouse Media Solutions